Northern Lakes Conference
 
Basketball: Boys MS Spring 2019 Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Game ?  6:00PM  Three Lakes  Phelps  Three Lakes High School         
Game ?  7:00PM  Three Lakes  Crandon  Three Lakes High School         
8th Grade Only
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Elcho  Crandon  Elcho High School         
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Laona-Wabeno  Elcho  Laona High School         
Game  5:30PM  Phelps  White Lake  Phelps High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-29-19)
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Crandon  Phelps  Crandon High School         
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Elcho  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Elcho High School         
Game ?  5:30PM  Laona-Wabeno  Crandon  Wabeno High School         
Game  5:30PM  Three Lakes  White Lake  Three Lakes High School         
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Laona-Wabeno  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Wabeno High School         
 (Rescheduled from 03-25-19)
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Three Lakes  Laona-Wabeno  Three Lakes High School         
Game ?  5:30PM  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Crandon  Pembine High School         
Game ?  5:30PM  Phelps  Elcho  Phelps High School         
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Laona-Wabeno  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Laona High School         
 (Rescheduled to 03-19-19)
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Phelps  Laona-Wabeno  Phelps High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-09-19)
Game  5:30PM  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Three Lakes  Goodman-Armstrong Creek High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-09-19)
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Elcho  Three Lakes  Elcho High School         
Game  5:30PM  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Phelps  TBA         
 (Rescheduled to 04-02-19)
Game ?  5:30PM  White Lake  Laona-Wabeno  White Lake High School         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Phelps  Pembine High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-01-19)
Game ?  5:30PM  White Lake  Crandon  White Lake High School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Phelps  Three Lakes  Phelps High School         
Game ?  5:30PM  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  White Lake  Goodman-Armstrong Creek High School         
Game ?  5:30PM  Crandon  Elcho  Crandon High School         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Tournament ?  TBD  Laona-Wabeno  Crandon,
Elcho,
Florence,
Goodman-Pembine Patriots,
Phelps,
Three Lakes,
White Lake 
         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Three Lakes  Crandon  Three Lakes High School         
Game ?  5:30PM  Elcho  Laona-Wabeno  Elcho High School         
Game ?  5:30PM  White Lake  Phelps  White Lake High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Phelps  Laona-Wabeno  Phelps High School         
 (Rescheduled from 03-28-19)
Game ?  5:30PM  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Three Lakes  Goodman-Armstrong Creek High School         
 (Rescheduled from 03-28-19)
Game ?  5:30PM  White Lake  Elcho  White Lake High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  5:30PM  White Lake  Three Lakes  White Lake High School         
 (Cancelled)
Game  5:30PM  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Elcho  Pembine High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-29-19)
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Crandon  Laona-Wabeno  Crandon High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Crandon  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Crandon High School         
Game ?  5:30PM  Elcho  Phelps  Elcho High School         
Game ?  5:30PM  Laona-Wabeno  Three Lakes  Wabeno High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  White Lake  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  White Lake High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Elcho  White Lake  Elcho High School         
Game ?  5:30PM  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Laona-Wabeno  Goodman-Armstrong Creek High School         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Laona-Wabeno  Phelps  TBA         
 (Rescheduled to 04-23-19)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game ?  4:30PM  Crandon  Laona-Wabeno  Crandon High School         
Game ?  5:30PM  Three Lakes  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Three Lakes High School         
Game ?  5:30PM  Crandon  White Lake  Crandon High School         
Game ?  5:30PM  Laona-Wabeno  Phelps  Laona High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-22-19)
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Phelps  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Phelps High School         
Game ?  5:30PM  Laona-Wabeno  White Lake  Laona High School         
Game ?  5:30PM  Three Lakes  Elcho  Three Lakes High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Phelps  Crandon  Phelps High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Phelps  White Lake  Phelps High School         
 (Rescheduled from 03-14-19)
Game ?  5:30PM  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Elcho  Pembine High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-11-19)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game ?  5:30PM  Crandon  Three Lakes  Crandon High School