Northern Lakes Conference
logo
Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Winter 2018-19 Schedule    (as of 11-14-18)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Laona-Wabeno  Three Lakes  Laona High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Elcho  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Elcho High School         
Game  5:45PM  Phelps  Florence  Phelps High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Three Lakes  Phelps  Three Lakes High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  5:30PM  White Lake  Elcho  White Lake High School         
Game  5:45PM  Florence  Laona-Wabeno  Florence High School         
Game  5:45PM  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Crandon  Goodman-Armstrong Creek High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Phelps  White Lake  Phelps High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Florence  Crandon  Florence High School         
 (Date Changed from 12-20-18)
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Phelps  Pembine High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Crandon  Three Lakes  Crandon High School         
Game  5:45PM  Elcho  Florence  Elcho High School         
Game  5:45PM  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Laona-Wabeno  Goodman-Armstrong Creek High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Laona-Wabeno  White Lake  Wabeno High School         
 (Cancelled)
Game  5:45PM  Three Lakes  Elcho  Three Lakes High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Elcho  Phelps  Elcho High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Laona-Wabeno  Crandon  Wabeno High School         
Game  5:45PM  Three Lakes  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Three Lakes High School         
Game  5:45PM  Florence  TBA  Florence High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Phelps  Crandon  Phelps High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:30PM  White Lake  Three Lakes  White Lake High School         
Game  5:45PM  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Florence  Goodman-Armstrong Creek High School         
Game  5:45PM  Elcho  Laona-Wabeno  Elcho High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Crandon  Elcho  Crandon High School         
Game  5:45PM  Florence  Three Lakes  Florence High School         
Game  5:45PM  Laona-Wabeno  Phelps  Wabeno High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Florence  Phelps  Florence High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Three Lakes  Laona-Wabeno  Three Lakes High School         
Game  5:45PM  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Elcho  Pembine High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Phelps  Three Lakes  Phelps High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Elcho  White Lake  Elcho High School         
Game  5:30PM  Crandon  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Crandon High School         
Game  5:45PM  Laona-Wabeno  Florence  Laona High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  5:30PM  White Lake  Phelps  White Lake High School         
Game  5:45PM  Florence  Elcho  Florence High School         
Game  5:45PM  Laona-Wabeno  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Wabeno High School         
Game  5:45PM  Three Lakes  Crandon  Three Lakes High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Phelps  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Phelps High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Elcho  Three Lakes  Elcho High School         
Game  5:45PM  Crandon  Florence  Crandon High School         
Game  5:45PM  White Lake  Laona-Wabeno  White Lake High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Phelps  Elcho  Phelps High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Crandon  Laona-Wabeno  Crandon High School         
Game  5:45PM  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Three Lakes  Pembine High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Crandon  Phelps  Crandon High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Florence  Goodman-Pembine Patriots  Florence High School         
Game  5:45PM  Laona-Wabeno  Elcho  Laona High School         
Game  5:45PM  Three Lakes  White Lake  Three Lakes High School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Phelps  Laona-Wabeno  Phelps High School         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Elcho  Crandon  Elcho High School         
Game  5:45PM  Three Lakes  Florence  Three Lakes High School